American Legion Emblem
American Legion Text
> Events > Auxiliary Meetings

Auxiliary Meetings



2nd Monday Of Every Month


The American Legion Post 224 currently has 110 members. The Post is located at 501 N Main Street, PO Box 121, Alma, Wisconsin 54610. The Post telephone number is (608) 685-3652. Although, please email us if you have any questions or comments concerning the Monthly Meeting Schedule.

JANUARY
MONDAY
13
Legion Post 224
Monday, January 13, 2020


No
Meeting
American Legion Hall
FEBRUARY
MONDAY
10
Legion Post 224
Monday, February 10, 2020


No
Meeting
American Legion Hall
MARCH
MONDAY
9
Legion Post 224
Monday, March 9, 2020


7:00pm - Auxiliary Meeting
Servers: TBA
American Legion Hall
APRIL
MONDAY
13
Legion Post 224
Monday, April 13, 2020


7:00pm - Auxiliary Meeting
Servers: TBA
American Legion Hall
MAY
MONDAY
11
Legion Post 224
Monday, May 11, 2020


No
Meeting
American Legion Hall
JUNE
MONDAY
8
Legion Post 224
Monday, June 8, 2020


2:00pm - Auxiliary Meeting
Servers: TBA
American Legion Hall
JULY
MONDAY
13
Legion Post 224
Monday, July 13, 2020


No
Meeting
American Legion Hall
AUGUST
MONDAY
10
Legion Post 224
Monday, August 10, 2020


2:00pm - Auxiliary Meeting
Servers: TBA
American Legion Hall
SEPTEMBER
MONDAY
14
Legion Post 224
Monday, September 14, 2020


2:00pm - Auxiliary Meeting
Servers: Joan L. & Mary M.
American Legion Hall
OCTOBER
MONDAY
12
Legion Post 224
Monday, October 14, 2020


2:00pm - Auxiliary Meeting
Servers: Gladys R. & Holly S.
American Legion Hall
NOVEMBER
MONDAY
9
Legion Post 224
Monday, November 9, 2020


2:00pm - Auxiliary Meeting
Servers: Ruth B. & Kathy K.
American Legion Hall
DECEMBER
MONDAY
14
Legion Post 224
Monday, December 14, 2020


No
Meeting
(Christmas Party)
Rich's Barbershop

Talbot Funeral Homes

Spasha Salon

© Copyright 2020 American Legion Post 224. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Proudly Designed, Programmed & Maintained By
Corey Scholl Marketing & Design
www.coreyscholl.com