American Legion Emblem
American Legion Text
> Events > Legion Annual Events

Annual Events

The American Legion Post 224 currently has 110 members. The Post is located at 501 N Main Street, PO Box 121, Alma, Wisconsin 54610. The Post telephone number is (608) 685-3652. Although, please email us if you have any questions or comments concerning the Annual Events of 2017.

MARCH
SATURDAY
14
Legion Post 224
Saturday, March 14, 2020


Legion Birthday Dinner
Social: 4:00pm
Dinner: 6:00pm
MAY
MONDAY
25
Legion Post 224
Monday, May 25, 2020


Legion Memorial Day Parade
TBA
CANCELED
JUNE
SATURDAY
6
Legion Post 224
Saturday, June 6, 2020


Spaghetti Dinner
Serving: 4:00pm to 7:00pm
American Legion Hall
JULY
SATURDAY
4
Legion Post 224
Saturday, July 4, 2020


March in 4th of July Parade
1:00pm - Buffalo City
CANCELED
JULY
THURSDAY
16
Legion Post 224
Thursday, July 16, 2020


Legion & Auxiliary Picnic
Social: 4:00pm
Dinner: 6:00pm
JULY
FRIDAY
24
Legion Post 224
Friday, July 24, 2020


Steak & Brats Fundraiser
Serving: 4:00pm to 7:00pm
CANCELED
AUGUST
SUNDAY
16
Legion Post 224
Sunday, August 16, 2020


Dad’s Belgian Waffles Fundraiser
8:30am to 12:30pm
Take Out Only
NOVEMBER
WEDNESDAY
11
Legion Post 224
Wednesday, November 11, 2020


Program at Alma High School
9:30am - 10:45am
CANCELED
NOVEMBER
SATURDAY
14
Legion Post 224
Saturday, November 14, 2020


Legion Veterans Day Dinner
Social: 4:00pm
Dinner: 6:00pm
DECEMBER
THURSDAY
17
Legion Post 224
Thursday, December 17, 2020


Legion Christmas Party
Social: 4:00pm
Dinner: 6:00pm
Trax Liquor

Rich's Barbershop

Talbot Funeral Homes

© Copyright 2020 American Legion Post 224. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Proudly Designed, Programmed & Maintained By
Corey Scholl Marketing & Design
www.coreyscholl.com