American Legion Emblem
American Legion Text
Current Page: Events > Community Events

Community Events

The American Legion Post 224 currently has 110 members. The Post is located at 501 N Main Street, PO Box 121, Alma, Wisconsin 54610. The Post telephone number is (608) 685-3652. Although, please email us if you have any questions or comments concerning the Annual Events of 2017.

JUNE
FRIDAY
1
Night Visions | Art Exhibit
Through August 10, 2018


Art Exhibit
Wings Over Alma Nature & Art Center
JUNE
FRIDAY
1
Spring Fresh Art Tour
Friday, June 1, 2018


www.freshart.org | 10am - 5pm
GChris Sculture Studio & Gallery, Nelson, WI
JUNE
SATURDAY
2
Spring Fresh Art Tour
Saturday, June 2, 2018


www.freshart.org | 10am - 5pm
GChris Sculture Studio & Gallery, Nelson, WI
JUNE
SUNDAY
3
Spring Fresh Art Tour
Sunday, June 3, 2018


www.freshart.org | 10am - 5pm
GChris Sculture Studio & Gallery, Nelson, WI
JUNE
MONDAY
9
Fire In The Shire
Monday, June 9, 2018


Renaissance Festival
Castlerock Arms & Armor Museum
JUNE
MONDAY
11
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Monday, June 11, 2018


Osseo vs Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles
Starts 6:00pm -- Osseo, WI
JUNE
FRIDAY
15
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Friday, June 15, 2018


Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles vs Hallie
Starts 6:00pm -- Alma, WI
JUNE
SATURDAY
16
33rd Dairy Breakfast
Saturday, June 16, 2018


Farm of Max & Steve Weiss
Alma WI
JUNE
MONDAY
18
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Monday, June 18, 2018


Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles vs Eau Claire
Starts 6:00pm -- Pepin, WI
JUNE
FRIDAY
22
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Friday, June 22, 2018


Hallie vs Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles
Starts 6:00pm -- Hallie, WI
JUNE
MONDAY
25
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Monday, June 25, 2018


Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles vs Plum City
Starts 6:00pm -- Alma, WI
JUNE
FRIDAY
29
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Friday, June 29, 2018


Eau Claire vs Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles
Starts 6:00pm -- Eau Claire, WI
JULY
MONDAY
2
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Monday, July 2, 2018


Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles vs Spring Valley
Starts 5:30pm -- Alma, WI
JULY
MONDAY
2
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Monday, July 2, 2018


Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles vs Spring Valley
Starts 7:00pm -- Alma, WI
JULY
FRIDAY
6
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Friday, July 6, 2018


Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles vs Osseo
Starts 6:00pm -- Pepin, WI
JULY
FRIDAY
13
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Friday, July 13, 2018


Plum City vs Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles
Starts 6:00pm -- Plum City, WI
JULY
MONDAY
16
Post 224 Eagles Baseball
Monday, July 16, 2018


Alma/Pepin Post 224 Eagles vs Hallie
Starts 7:00pm -- Pepin, WI
JULY
FRIDAY
27
Alma Swiss Heritage Days
Friday, July 27, 2018


Event All Day
Alma, WI
JULY
SATURDAY
28
Alma Swiss Heritage Days
Saturday, July 28, 2018


Event All Day
Alma, WI


Do You Have An Event?

If you have an upcoming event that you would like to share on the American Legion Post 224 website, please email us today. One of the website goals is to give the community a place to see what is happening locally.

Email Us

Spasha SalonRichard MuellerBank of Alma

© Copyright 2018 American Legion Post 224. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Proudly Designed, Programmed & Maintained By
Corey Scholl Marketing & Design
www.coreyscholl.com