American Legion Emblem
American Legion Text
Current Page: Events > Auxiliary Meetings

Auxiliary Meetings



2nd Monday Of Every Month


The American Legion Post 224 currently has 110 members. The Post is located at 501 N Main Street, PO Box 121, Alma, Wisconsin 54610. The Post telephone number is (608) 685-3652. Although, please email us if you have any questions or comments concerning the Monthly Meeting Schedule.

JANUARY
MONDAY
8
Legion Post 224
Monday, January 8, 2018


6:00pm - Executive Committee
7:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
FEBRUARY
MONDAY
12
Legion Post 224
Monday, February 12, 2018


NO MEETINGS
5:00pm - Valentines Party
MARCH
MONDAY
12
Legion Post 224
Monday, March 12, 2018


5:30 PM Poppy Crosses
7:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
APRIL
MONDAY
9
Legion Post 224
Monday, April 9, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
MAY
MONDAY
14
Legion Post 224
Monday, May 14, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
JUNE
MONDAY
11
Legion Post 224
Monday, June 11, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
JULY
MONDAY
9
Legion Post 224
Monday, July 9, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
AUGUST
MONDAY
13
Legion Post 224
Monday, August 13, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
SEPTEMBER
MONDAY
10
Legion Post 224
Monday, September 10, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
OCTOBER
MONDAY
8
Legion Post 224
Monday, October 8, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
NOVEMBER
MONDAY
12
Legion Post 224
Monday, November 12, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members
DECEMBER
MONDAY
10
Legion Post 224
Monday, December 10, 2018


5:00pm - Executive Committee
6:00pm - All Auxiliary Members

Rich's BarbershopTalbot Funeral HomesSpasha Salon

© Copyright 2018 American Legion Post 224. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Proudly Designed, Programmed & Maintained By
Corey Scholl Marketing & Design
www.coreyscholl.com